Posts Tagged ‘Fusion Awards’

Winners of the 2010 Fusion Awards!

Wednesday, April 21st, 2010


The annual Cogswell College Fusion Awards 2010 took place on April 16th at 7:30 pm.  The winners are:

3D Modeling: Jason Walker – El Conejito de la Murte

Concept: Josh Hodges – The Siren and the Faun

Illustration: Josh Hodges – The Nightmare

Lighting/Texturing/Rendering: Shane Finley – Bedroom

Music Composition: Adrian Hernandez – Patterns

Music Production: Robbie Ernst – Another Way Out

Photography: Jessica “Psy” DeLacy – Colors of a California Winter

Rigging: Jessica “Psy” DeLacy – Rhino Rig

Sculpture: Chris Evart – “Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde”

Sound Design: Blythe Cairnes – Bliss Station

Distinguished Honors

Animation: Evan Clover – “You’re Fired! – Dialogue Animation”

Music Performance: Will Reichenthal – “Analog Razor”

To see all of the entries, please visit